Contact The Box Office
(323) 934-4747 x 1
boxoffice@groundlings.com

Managing Director
Heather de Michele
heather@groundlings.com

Business Manager
Carrie LaFerle Gergely
carrie@groundlings.com

Technical Director
Paul Howle
Paul@groundlings.com

BWR Public Relations for Press Requests:
Ashley Patterson
Ashley.Patterson@bwr-pr.com
310-550-7776
Contact The School
(323) 934-4747 x 23
school@groundlings.com

Box Office and Marketing Manager
Jessica Heckendorn
jessica@groundlings.com

School Manager
Allain Rochel
Allain@groundlings.com

School Coordinator
Jon Hampton
jon@groundlings.com